Triggers with tag "Match Odds"

  • Laying on 0-0 in Half Time Score, with loss recovery
    This example demonstrates how to connect Match Odds and Half Time Score football markets on BetFair. It lays on the 0-0 score in Half Time Score if certain conditions are met (easy to adjust). Besides, it utilises a simple staking plan for loss recoupment.
  • Connecting several markets of a football match
    This trigger example is not about the complexity or the efficiency of the strategy implemented. It is rather a case study on how to connect different markets of the same match (e.g. football match).
  • Didn't find any useful? Look at the triggers made for our clients:

  • Fri, 09 Nov 2018 - BACK - SOCCER
  • Mon, 01 Oct 2018 - [TR] Lay at HT with loss recoup
  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018 - [TR] football green up with more potential win on one outcome
  • Fri, 07 Sep 2018 - [TR] Dutching trigger
  • Thu, 30 Aug 2018 - [TR] NEW TRIGGER
  • Thu, 09 Aug 2018 - [TR] Pick one from Home/Draw/Away market
  • Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - [TR] Lay the Draw with special conditions trigger
  • Sat, 21 Apr 2018 - [TR] Soccer Back Dutch 4 Correct Score Draws and Lay the Draw with Loss Distribute
  • Sun, 18 Mar 2018 - [TR] LTD @ HT
  • Mon, 05 Mar 2018 - [TR] New Football Dutching Trigger Please
  • Sat, 03 Mar 2018 - [TR] Football trigger request
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2018 - [TR] Trigger Lay
  • Thu, 09 Nov 2017 - [TR] Creating New routine
  • Wed, 11 Oct 2017 - [TR] Lay the favourite
  • Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - [TR] Trigger
  • Thu, 14 Sep 2017 - [TR] Football match odds trigger created
  • Mon, 14 Aug 2017 - [TR] TRIGGER LAY FAVORITO
  • Fri, 11 Aug 2017 - [TR] Lay the draw and back correct score
  • Mon, 19 Jun 2017 - [TR] Volume percentage trigger
  • Wed, 24 May 2017 - [TR] Trigger LTD GO RECOV
  • Tue, 16 May 2017 - [TR] trigger to delete football markets
  • Sun, 14 May 2017 - [TR] Back favorite playing at home
  • Fri, 12 May 2017 - [TR] Back Fave at certain time
  • Fri, 12 May 2017 - [TR] Lay Draw if game is 00 at HT
  • Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - [TR] Tennis trigger please
  • If you have not heard of BetFair yet or do not have an account, register today and get £20 free. Use the link below:
    Gamble responsibly! Always be aware that betting is NOT risk-free. You must be 18+ years old before you try gambling, but even as an adult, withhold from spending money in an ill-judged manner. Our company does not encourage you to prefer gambling over other meaningful activities. If gambling is affecting your life or the lives of people close to you, please contact GamCare
     
    © 2005-2018 WellDone Creative Software. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.
    BetFair® and the BetFair Logo are registered trade marks of The Sporting Exchange Limited. Gamble responsibly.